Get your free recipe guide → 10 Deliciously Healthy
Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free Recipes For Everyday Life

Free Mindset Workshop with Elizabeth & Marie Forleo

mindset workshop

Hi Friends! I’m so excited to bring you this free workshop.

Join me live with Marie Forleo for our Mindset Workshop to learn key mindset tips & tricks to start and grow a successful business.

Having the right mindset is the foundation for all successful work.

Getting in the right headspace will help you overcome self-sabotage, fear, and doubt, which will allow you to move forward and do the work that you are meant to do. This applies to everything–business and otherwise.

Reserve your spot now.

You’ll learn:

  • The mindset it takes to start and grow a profitable & purposeful online business
  • Mind tricks that hold people back the most (and how to prevent them)
  • Key steps to take to create the lifestyle and business you desire

Stay on live for the open Q&A, too. Everyone registered will get a link to the replay as well in case you miss the live event.

Thursday, February 23rd at 4pm ET
(That’s 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 9pm in London, 8am Friday in Sydney)

Reserve your spot now.

This webinar is free and open to everyone. We’ll see you there!

signature

Like this post?  Get your free recipe guide now:
10 Deliciously Healthy Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free Recipes For Everyday Life